All Library locations will be closed Mon. May 29 in honor of Memorial Day. We will re-open for regular hours on Tues, May 30. Looking for something to read, watch, or download? Explore our download and streaming resources and share with friends.

Board of Trustees



Elizabeth Bordowitz, President

Randy J. Creswell, First Vice- President

Peter F. Richardson, Second Vice-President

Peter F. Richardson, Treasurer

Victoria Bonebakker, Secretary


Dana Baldwin

David H. Brenerman, ex officio

Jeanne Crocker

Anne R. Dalton

Julia A. Finn

James F. Hettenbach

Erica M. Johanson

Elizabeth L. Limerick

Charles S. Miller

James M. Pierce

Roz Siegel

Nate Stevens

Peter B. Ventre