OCT 13: We have made schedule changes at Riverton and Burbank in order to expand their pickup hours. See the new schedule here -- PPL To Go Place a hold. Wait for your pickup notice. Then make an appointment to pick it up. We look forward to seeing you! Our COVID-19 page continues to have links to current health information in multiple languages. Reference will be answering questions Mon-Fri, 10am-4pm, 871-1700 x725. If you would like to get a library card, please email lending@portlib.org
X

Portland Public Library will be closed
in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day      Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day    Monday, January 20

Presidents’ Day      Monday, February 17

Patriots Day    Monday, April 20

Memorial Day         Monday, May 25

Independence Day      Saturday, July 4

Labor Day       Monday, September 7

Indigenous Peoples’ Day      Monday, October 12

Veterans Day          Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day          Thursday, November 26

Closing at 1 PM for Christmas Eve       Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day       Friday, December 25, 2020

Closing at 1 PM for New Year’s Eve     Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Year’s Day     Friday, January 1, 2021

 

Can’t wait???

You can continue to enjoy good reads and explore new things with your library card — even while we’re closed: