Portland Public Library will be closed
in observance of the following holidays in:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day    Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day      Monday, February 21

Patriots Day    Monday, April 18

Memorial Day         Monday, May 30

Juneteenth         Monday, June 20

Independence Day      Monday, July 4

Labor Day       Monday, September 5

Indigenous Peoples’ Day      Monday, October 10

Veterans Day          Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day          Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day       Monday, December 26

New Year’s Day     Monday, January 2, 2023

 

Can’t wait???

You can continue to enjoy good reads and explore new things with your library card — even while we’re closed: