The Bookmobile will have a reduced schedule this week because of school vacation. Please check our Schedule here for updates.
X

Portland Public Library will be closed
in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day      Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Jr. Day    Monday, January 16

Presidents’ Day      Monday, February 17

Patriots Day    Monday, April 17

Memorial Day         Monday, May 29

Independence Day      Monday, July 4

Labor Day       Monday, September 4

Columbus Day       Monday, October 9

Veterans Day          Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day          Thursday, November 23

Closing at 1 PM on Christmas Eve       Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day       Monday, December 26, 2016

Closing at 1 PM on New Year’s Eve     Saturday, December 31, 2016

New Year’s Day     Monday, January 2, 2017

 

Can’t wait???

You can continue to enjoy good reads and explore new things with your library card — even while we’re closed: